Bookings or queries

For bookings or queries please do not hesitate to contact us!

Email: konferensservice@su.se
Telephone: +46-8-16 1959

_____________________________________

Conference services personnel

Behgol Rajab Alinia
Telehpone: 08-16 2328
behgol.alinia@su.se
Conference bookings, Project Coordinator

Ingrid Harris
Telephone: 08-16 4908
ingrid.harris@su.se
Conference bookings, Project Manager

Ami Hedblad
Telephone: 08-16 1959
ami.hedblad@su.se
Conference bookings, Project Manager

Patrik Hjelm
Telephone: 0732-70 43 49
patrik.hjelm@su.se
Chief Technician

Agneta Hollström
Telephone: 08-16 1958
agneta.hollstrom@su.se
Conference bookings, Project Manager

Inga Horndahl
Telephone: 08-16 2280
inga.horndahl@su.se
Academy Steward

Ingemar Jonsson
Telephone: 070-491 03 74
ingemar.jonsson@su.se
House Intendent, furnishing, deliveries

Per Sterner
Telephone: 08-1207 6754
per.sterner@su.se
Conference bookings, Project Manager