Teacher Education

Gunilla Nordin, Press Officer, phone +46 (0) 8-16 18 70, +46 (0) 732-70 43 19, e-mail gunilla.nordin@su.se

Stockholm University Library

Birgitta Hellmark Lindgren, Head of Communications, Phone +46(0)8-16 25 09, e-mail: birgitta.hellmark-lindgren@sub.su.se

Faculties

Faculty of Law

Staffan Westerlund, phone +46 (0) 8-16 12 82, +46 (0) 737-84 50 31, e-mail staffan.westerlund@juridicum.su.se

Faculty of Science

Lina Enell, phone +46 (0) 8-16 39 04, +46 (0) 70-21 97 828, e-mail lina.enell@su.se

Faculty of Social Sciences

Andreas Bergfeldt, phone +46 (0) 8-16 39 28, +46 (0) 73-912 80 10, e-mail andreas.bergfeldt@su.se

Faculty of Humanities

Johanna Lundin, phone +46 (0)8-16 35 37,  +46 (0)73-270 43 78, e-mail johanna.lundin@su.se

Departments

Stockholm Business School (Företagsekonomiska institutionen)

Ulrika Haglund, phone +46 (0)8-16 46 60, +46 (0)72-147 46 30, e-mail ulrika.haglund@sbs.su.se

Department of History

Anders Ståhlberg, phone +46 (0) 8-16 43 67, e-mail anders.stahlberg@historia.su.se

Department of Education

Solveig Hauser, phone +46 (0) 8-12 07 63 42, e-mail solveig.hauser@edu.su.se

Department of Culture and Aesthetics 

Joanna Bong Lindström, phone +46 (0)8-16 32 37, e-mail joanna.lindstrom@su.se

Department of Social Anthropology

Lina Lorentz, phone +46 (0) 8-16 36 35, +46 (0) 76-0627669, e-mail lina.lorentz@socant.su.se

Department of Political Science

Sofie Trosell, phone +46 (0) 8‑16 31 37, +46 (0) 734-60 46 09, e-mail sofie.trosell@statsvet.su.se

Department of Sociology and Department of Statistics 

Leila Zoubir, cell phone +46 (0)-16 29 85, e-mail leila.zoubir@sociology.su.se

Centres and Departments

Stockholm Resilience Centre

Sturle Hauge Simonsen, phone +46 (0) 8-674 74 28, e-mail sturle.hauge.simonsen@stockholmresilience.su.se

Stress Research Institute

Johan Nilsson, phone +46 (0) 8-5537 8940, +46 (0) 73-707 89 40, e-mail johan.nilsson@stressforskning.su.se

Contact information to the university-wide Press Office.