DEPARTMENT

NAME E-MAIL          TELEPHONE        
  Archaeology Anne Hofmann anne.hofmann@su.se +46 8-16 33 80        
  Asian, Middle Eastern and Turkish Studies Hanna Kritz
Central coordinator
(Korea och Middle Eastern/North Africa)

hanna.kritz@orient.su.se

+46 8-16 27 22        
    Johan Fresk (Chinese) johan.fresk@orient.su.se +46 8-16 36 20        
    Jorunn Nilsson (Japanese) jorunn.nilsson@orient.su.se +46 8 16 36 33        
  Astronomy Magnus Axelsson magnusa@astro.su.se +46 8-55378515        
  Baltic, Slavic Finnish, German and Dutch Languages

Lilita Zalkalns (Baltic Languages)

lilita.zalkalns@balt.su.se +46 8-16409        
    Kirsi Lehtoviita (Finnish) kirsi.lehtoviita@finska.su.se +46 8 16 3640        
    Sara Eriksson (German) sara.eriksson@tyska.su.se +46 8 16 3502        
    Annika Johansson (Dutch) annika.johannsson@nederlandska.su.se +46 8-16 35 07        
    Renata Ingbrant (Slavic) renata.ingbrant@slav.su.se +46 8-16 3412              
  Biochemistry and Biophysics Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713        
  Biology Education Per Cronholm per.cronholm@su.se +46 8-16 4825        
    Lisa Weingartner elisabet.weingartner@su.se +46 8 16 4069        
  Business Besime Uyanik besime.uyanik@sbs.su.se +46 8-16-30-03        
    Zebine Bojler zb@sbs.su.se +46 8-16 4799        
  Child and Youth Studies

Carina Lindblad

international@buv.su.se

+46 8-12076499

       
    Kristina Salenstedt Linder international@buv.su.se

+46 8-12076347

       
    Malin Håkansson international@buv.su.se +46 8-12076246        
  Computer and Systems Science Eva Persson
Lotta Arnbom
exchange@dsv.su.se
exchange@dsv.su.se
+46 8-674 7261
+46 8-16 16 45
       
    Khalid Bencherifa exchange@dsv.su.se +46 8-16 16 73        
  Criminology

Pablo Diaz

pablo.diaz@criminology.su.se          
  Culture and Aesthetics Victoria Rosander victoria.rosander@su.se +46 8-674 7473        
  Economic History and International relations Sandra Hellstrand internationalcoordinator@ekohist.su.se +46 8-08-16 13 24        
  Economics

Veronika Wallinder (Inbound)

exchange@ne.su.se

+46 8-16 3112        
    Mårten Larsson (Outbound) utbytesstudier@ne.su.se +46 8-16 4241        
  Education Anna Cederin

anna.cederin@edu.su.se

+46 8-16 45 50      
   

Talia Adamsson (International and Comparative Education)

talia.adamsson@edu.su.se +46 8-16 3630          
  English Helena Engler studievagledning@english.su.se +46 8-16 3616      
    Marina Ludwigs studyabroad@english.su.se        
    Anton Marra studyabroad@english.su.se        
  Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry Charlotte Boegård (Analytical Chemistry)

charlotte@kol.su.se

+46 8-16 3713      
    Karine Elihn (Applied Environmental Science)

studeranu@itm.su.se

+46 8-674 7251      
  Ethnology, Religion, Gender studies Erik Östling internationalcoordinator@erg.su.se +46 8-674 7301      
  Geological Sciences Rienk Smittenberg exchange@geo.su.se +46 8-16 4760      
  History Andreas Bloch andreas.bloch@historia.su.se +46 8-16 3417      
  Human Geography Peter Kinlund international@humangeo.su.se +46 8-16 4689      
  Humanities and Social Science Education Louise Karlsson internationalcoordinator@hsd.su.se        
  Language Education Suk-hi Cho international@isd.su.se +46 8-12076647      
  Law Sandra Fagerlund exchange@juridicum.su.se +46 8-16 1188      
  Linguistics Eva Lindström erasmus@ling.su.se +46 8-16 23 49      
  Materials and Environmental Chemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713      
  Mathematics

Theresa Stocks (inbound)

Gustav Jonzon (outbound)

erasmus@math.su.se

+46 8-16 4507

+46 8- 16 45 21

     
  Mathematics and Science Education Kerstin Olander kerstin.olander@mnd.su.se +46 8-12076589      
    Elisabeht Nygren

elisabeth.nygren@mnd.su.se

+46 8-12076626      
  Media Studies

Joakim Hellberg (Journalism, Media, Communication, Cinema, Fashion)

exchange@ims.su.se

 +46-8-164432      
  Medical Radiation Physics Martha Hultqvist martha.hultqvist@ki.se +46 8-51770164      
  Atmospheric sciences, oceanography and climate Anna-Karin Waldau studievagledare@misu.su.se +46 8-162418      
    Susanne Benze susanne.benze@misu.su.se        
  Neurochemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8- 16 37 13      
  Nutrition

Magdalena Rosell (Master)

Pia Hedberg (Bachelor)

magdalena.rosell@ki.se

pia.hedberg@ki.se

       
  Organic Chemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713      
  Philosophy Björn Brunnander Bjorn.brunnander@philosophy.su.se +46 8-163414      
  Physical Geography Maria Damberg studier@natgeo.su.se +46 8-16 47 98      
  Physics Stefan Csillag stefan.csillag@physto.se +46 8-55378685      
    Magnus Axelsson studievagledare@fysik.su.se +46 8-55378652      
  Political Science Merrick Tabor exchange@statsvet.su.se +46 8-16 1318      
    Claudia Wittmer exchange@statsvet.su.se +46 8-16 3002      
  Psychology Jenny Ehn jenny.ehn@psychology.su.se +46 8-16 3902      
  Romance studies and Classics Gunnel Näsman (Spanish, Portugese and Latin American Studies) gunnel.nasman@su.se +46 8-16 2503      
    Hans-Roland Johnsson (Italian) hans-roland.johnsson@su.se +46 8-16 20 33      
    Margaretha Bähler Lavér
(French)
+46 8-16 28 90      
  Scandinavian Languages Britt Arvidsson britt.arvidsson@nordiska.su.se +46 8-16 3528      
  Slavic Languages Renata Ingbrant renata.ingbrant@slav.su.se +46 8-16 3412      
  Social Anthropology Christer Norström studievagledare@socant.su.se +46 8-16 3376      
  Social Work Ewa Marklund ewa.marklund@socarb.su.se +46 8-16 3253      
  Sociology Anna Carin Haag anna-carin.haag@sociology.su.se +46 8-16 3187      
  Special Education Frida Hager frida.hager@specped.su.se +46 8-12076433      
  Statistics Jenny Leontine Rosen jenny.rosen@stat.su.se +46 8-16 2981      
  Swedish Language and Multilingualism Britt Arvidsson (Swedish/Nordic languages) britt.arvidsson@su.se +46 8-16 3528      
    Morena Azbel Schmidt (Interpretation and translation) morena.azbel-schmidt@su.se +46 8-16 1711