Maryam Hansson Edalat
Head of Office
E-mail: maryam.hansson.edalat@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 2279

Leif Järlebark
Research Officer, Deputy Director
E-mail: leif.jarlebark@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4652

Gunilla Allstig
Research Officer
E-mail: gunilla.allstig@su.se
Telephone: +48 8 16 4560

Elisabet Idermark
Senior Advisor International Relations
E-mail: elisabet.idermark@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 1413

Maryam Hansson Edalat
Research Officer
E-mail: maryam.hansson.edalat@su.se
Telephone: +46 73 707 8996

Lars Emrén
Research Officer
E-mail: lars.emren@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4467

Thaïs Machado Borges
Research Officer
E-mail: thais.machadoborges@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4635

Ulla Jungmarker
Research Officer
E-mail: ulla.jungmarker@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 2257

Ricardo Martinez Mares
Financial Officer
E-mail: ricardo.martinez@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4822

Sheila Norman Sharma
Financial Officer
E-mail: sheila.norman.sharma@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4613

Christofer Norén Jungmarker
Financial Officer
E-mail: christofer.noren@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4613

Nándor Hargitai
Financial Officer
E-mail: nandor.hargitai@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4906

Maria Svärd Baker
Office Administrator
E-mail: maria.baker@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4931

Emre Özlü
Project Manager, Research Database
E-mail: emre.ozlu@su.se
Telephone: +46 8 16 4940