Personal på konstvetenskap

Konstvetenskap

Namn Titel E-post/Telefon
Ahlbäck Åkestam, Maria ForskareForskningssekreterare mia.akestam@arthistory.su.se 08‑163625
Andersson, Elin Doktorand elin.andersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161281
Bharathi Larsson, Åsa Universitetslektor asa.bharathi.larsson@arthistory.su.se
Bortolozzi, Anna Universitetslektor anna.bortolozzi@arthistory.su.se 08‑161823
Callahan, Sara Doktorand sara.callahan@arthistory.su.se 08‑163350
Dahlgren, Anna Professor anna.dahlgren@arthistory.su.se 08‑162050
Doe Stone, Elisabeth Gästforskare elisabeth.doe.stone@arthistory.su.se
Ekman, Sofia Doktorand sofia.ekman@arthistory.su.se
Engholm, Nina Studierektor nina.engholm@arthistory.su.se 08‑163424
G. Håkansson, Elin Doktorand elin.g.hakansson@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Gillgren, Peter Professor peter.gillgren@arthistory.su.se 08‑6747106
Granqvist, Lotta Doktorand lotta.granqvist@arthistory.su.se 08‑163350
Grundell, Vendela Universitetslektor vendela.grundell@arthistory.su.se 08‑162165
Hagelqvist, Stina Timlärare stina.hagelqvist@arthistory.su.se
Hayden, Hans Professor hans.hayden@arthistory.su.se 08‑162142
Hedlin Hayden, Malin Professor malin.hayden@arthistory.su.se 08‑163355
Holdar, Magdalena Universitetslektor magdalena.holdar@arthistory.su.se 08‑163349
Husabo Oen, Maria Vik. universitetslektor maria.h.oen@arthistory.su.se 08‑161546
Hällgren, Anna-Maria Postdoktor anna-maria.hallgren@arthistory.su.se 08‑162165
Kimvall, Jacob Timlärare jacob.kimvall@arthistory.su.se
Krispinsson, Charlotta Universitetslektor charlotta.krispinsson@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Krohn Andersson, Fredrik Universitetslektor fredrik.krohn-andersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161885
Källén, Anna Universitetslektor anna.kallen@su.se
Linder, Johan Timlärare johan.linder@arthistory.su.se
Lundström, Anna Vikarierande universitetslektor anna.lundstrom@historia.su.se 08‑164363
Manker, Elin Doktorand elin.manker@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
McGinley, Robin Universitetslektor robin.mcginley@arthistory.su.se 08‑164928
Nolin, Catharina Universitetslektor catharina.nolin@arthistory.su.se 08‑164715
Norlander Eliasson, Sabrina Universitetslektor sabrina.norlander.eliasson@arthistory.su.se 08‑163100
Petersson, Sonya Postdoktor sonya.petersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161924
Pettersson, Jimmy Doktorand jimmy.pettersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Rech, Carina Doktorand carina.rech@arthistory.su.se 08‑163350
Rossholm, Elisa Timlärare elisa.rossholm@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Roussinova, Roussina Universitetslektor roussina.roussinova@arthistory.su.se
Rynell Åhlén, David Doktorandombud david.rynell.ahlen@sus.su.se
Schult, Tanja Forskare tanja.schult@arthistory.su.se 08‑163352
Sjöholm Skrubbe, Jessica UniversitetslektorForskare jessica.skrubbe@arthistory.su.se 08‑161854
Snickare, Mårten Professor marten.snickare@arthistory.su.se 08‑161816
Svensson, Svetlana Timlärare svetlana.svensson@arthistory.su.se
Svensson Thorsman, Alexandra Studievägledare alexandra.svensson@su.se 08‑161546
Teubner, Maike Gästdoktorand maike.teubner@arthistory.su.se
Trobrandt Åkerström, Birgitta Studievägledare birgitta.akerstrom@arthistory.su.se 08‑164680
Uggla, Karolina Universitetslektor karolina.uggla@arthistory.su.se 08‑164928
Werner, Jeff Professor jeff.werner@arthistory.su.se 08‑161887
Willén, Maja Universitetslektor maja.willen@arthistory.su.se