Group members

No photo

Zuo Fanglei (Post doc)

Room: F564
Phone:+46 8 16 4152
Email: zuo.fanglei@su.se

Hanna Gebreegziabher

Hanna Gebreegziabher (PhD-student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: hanna.gebreegziabher@su.se

Sara Sigurlasdottir

Sara Sigurlásdóttir (PhD-student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email:sara.sigurlasdottir@su.se

Hong Sjölinder

Hong Sjölinder (Researcher)

Phone: 073-707 86 84
Email: hong.sjolinder@su.se

Gabriela Wassing

Gabriela Wassing (PhD student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: gabriela.wassing@su.se

No photo

Sara Yousif (Student)

Room: F564
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: sara.yousif@su.se

Ann-Beth Jonsson

 

Ann-Beth Jonsson, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F562

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4154
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: ann-beth.jonsson@su.se

Group members

Hanna Gebreegziabher
Sara Sigurlásdóttir
Zuo Fanglei
Hong Sjölinder
Alexis Susralski
Gabriela Wassing
Sara Yousif