Group members

Robert C

Robert Csikasz (Research engineer)

Room: F364
Phone: +46 8 16 1563
Email: robert.csikasz@su.se

Jelena Davegårdh

Jelena Davegårdh (PhD student)

Room: F364
Phone: +46 8 674 7045
Email: jelena.davegardh@su.se

Nodi Dehvari

Nodi Dehvari (Post doc)

Room: F366
Phone: +46 8 16 4132
Email: nodi.dehvari@su.se

Elisabete Forsberg

Elisabete Forsberg (Guest researcher)

Room: F364
Phone: +46 8 674 7045
Email: elisabete.forsberg@su.se

Carina Halleskog

Carina Halleskog (Guest researcher)

Room: F366
Phone: +46 8 16 4132
Email: carina.halleskog@su.se

No photo

Emma Hands (Student)

Email: emma.hands@su.se

 

Photo

Maria Lindgren (Guest researcher)

No photo

Muhammad Naeem Iqbal (Student)

Jessica Olsen

Jessica Olsen (Guest researcher)

Room: F368
Phone: +46 8 16 4130
Email: jessica.olsen@su.se

Mia Rinde

Mia Rinde (PhD student)

Room: F354
Phone: +46 8 16 4123
Email: mia.rinde@su.se

No photo

Erik Rollman Waara (Guest researcher)

Room: F349
Email: erik.rollmanwaara@su.se

Anna Sandström

Anna Sandström (Lab technician)

Room: F352
Phone: +46 8 16 4122
Email:

Alice Åslund

Alice Åslund (PhD student)

Room: F354
Phone: +46 8 16 4123
Email: alice.aslund@su.se

Tore Bengtsson

 

Tore Bengtsson, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F358

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4126
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: tore.bengtsson@su.se

Group members

Robert Csikasz
Jelena Davegårdh
Nodi Dehvari
Carina Halleskog
Emma Hands
Elisabete Forsberg
Mohammad Naeem Iqbal
Jessica Olsen
Benjamin Pelcman
Mia Rinde
Erik Rollman Waara
Anna Sandström
Alice Åslund