Group members

No photo

Melika Hajkazemian (Student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: melika.hajkazemian@su.se

George Hunt

George Hunt (PhD student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: george.hunt@su.se

No photo

Lavina Kansara (Student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: lavina.kansara@su.se

Joshua Nielsen

Joshua Nielsen (Student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
 

Isabel Regadas

Isabel Regadas (Post doc)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: isabel.regadas@su.se

Suresh Sajwan

Suresh Sajwan (Post doc)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: suresh.sajwan@su.se

Min Tang

Min Tang (Post doc)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: min.tang@su.se

Roshan Vaid

Roshan Vaid (PhD student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: roshan.vaid@su.se

No photo

Huazhen Wang (Student)

Room: E366
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Emal: huazhen.wang@su.se

Mattias Mannervik

 

Mattias Mannervik, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room E331

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 1565
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: mattias.mannervik@su.se

Group members

Melika Hajkazemian
George Hunt
Lavina Kansara
Isabel Regadas
Suresh Sajwan
Min Tang
Roshan Vaid
Joshua Nielsen
Huazhen Wang