Group members

Nathalie Boulet

Nathalie Boulet (Post doc)

Room: F354
Phone:+46 8 16 4123
Email: nathalie.boulet@su.se

No photo

Katie Brooks (Student)

Room: F352
Phone: +46 8 16 4122
Email: katie.brooks@su.se

Bo Carlsson

Bo Carlsson (Laboratory assistant)

Room: F368
Phone:  +46 8 16 4130
Email: bo.carlsson@su.se

No photo

Antonia Giacco (Visiting PhD student)

Room: F368
Phone: +46 8 16 4130
Email: antonia.giacco@su.se

Anastasia K

Anastasia Kalinovich (Post doc)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: anastasia.kalinovich@su.se

Erik Lindsund

Erik Lindsund (PhD student)

Room: F368
Phone: +46 8 16 4130
Email: erik.lindsund@su.se

Ineke L

Ineke Luijten (PhD student)

Room: F366
Phone: +46 8 16 4132
Email: ineke.luijten@su.se

No picture

Natasa Petrovic (Researcher)

Room: F354
Phone: +46 8 16 4123
Email: natasa.petrovic@su.se

No photo

Patricia Reckziegel (Post doc)

Room: F352
Phone: +46 8 16 4122
Email: patricia.reckziegel@su.se

Irina Shabalina

Irina Shabalina (Researcher)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: irina.shabalina@su.se

Jan Nedergaard

 

Jan Nedergaard, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F362

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4128
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail:jan.nedergaard@su.se

Group members

Bo Carlsson
Irina Shabalina
Ineke Luijten
Anastasia Kalinovich
Natasa Petrovic
Nathalie Boulet
Erik Lindsund

Patricia Reckziegel
Katie Brooks
Vera Jegminat