Group members

no picture

Asier Antoñana (Student)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: asier.antonana@su.se

No photo

Alexandra Firsova (Post doc)

Room: E348
Email: alexandra.firsova@su.se

No photo

Enen Guo (Researcher)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: enen.guo@su.se

No photo

Chie Hosono (Researcher)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: chie.hosono@su.se

Andreas Liontos

Andreas Liontos (PhD student)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: andreas.liontos@su.se

No photo

Dan Liu (PhD student)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: dan.liu@su.se

No photo

Ryo Matsuda (Post doc)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: ryo.matsuda@su.se

No photo

Hong-Phuong Nguyen (Post doc)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: hongphuong.nguyen@su.se

Ana Pinheiro

Ana Pinheiro (PhD student)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: ana.pinheiro@su.se

Vasilios T

Vasilios Tsarouhas (Researcher)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: vasilios.tsarouhas@su.se

Georgia Tsikala

Georgia Tsikala (Researcher)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: georgia.tsikala@su.se

Alexandros S

Alexandros Sountoulidis (Post doc)

Room: E342
Phone: +46 8 16 1479
Email: alexandros.sountoulidis@su.se

 

Christos Samakovlis

 

Christos Samakovlis, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room E353

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 1564
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: christos.samakovlis@su.se

Group members

Alexandra Firsova
Enen Guo
Chie Hosono
Andreas Liontos
Dan Liu
Ryo Matsuda
Hong-Phuong Nguyen
Ana Pinheiro
Alexandros Sountoulidis
Vasilios Tsarouhas
Georgia Tsikala