Group members

Sergi Tosal

Sergi Tosal Castaño (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: sergi.tosal@su.se

No picture

Jutta Diessl (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone:+46 8 16 4195
Email: jutta.diessl@su.se

Mahsa_Ebrahimi

Mahsa Ebrahimi (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone:+46 8 16 4195
Email: mahsa.ebrahimi@su.se

Lukas_Habernig

Lukas Habernig (Post doc)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: lukas.habernig@su.se

Shaden_Khalifa

Shaden Khalifa (Guest researcher)

Room: F439
Phone:+46 8 16 4195
Email: shaden.khalifa@su.se

No picture

Carlotta Peselj (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: carlotta.peselj@su.se

Goncalo Pinho

Goncalo Pinho (Student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: goncalo.pinho@su.se

Sabrina Büttner

Sabrina Büttner, Assistant Professor

Vistiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C

Room F432

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4170
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: sabrina.buettner@su.se 

Group members

Jutta Diessl
Lukas Habernig
Shaden Khalifa
Carlotta Peselj
Ahsan Habib
Sergi Tosal Castaño
Mahsa Ebrahimi