Group members

Mohea C

Mohea Couturier (Post doc)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: mohea.couturier@su.se

Maximilian Dreer

Maximilian Dreer (Student)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: maximilian.dreer@su.se

Mattias Engelbrecht

Mattias Engelbrecht (PhD student)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: mattias.engelbrecht@su.se

Fredrik Hurtig

Fredrik Hurtig (PhD student)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 41 55
Email: fredrik.hurtig@su.se

Max Stam

Max Stam (Student)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: max.stam@su.se

No photo

Sabeen Survery (Post doc)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: sabeen.survery@su.se

Kun Wang

Kun Wang (PhD student)

Room: F462
Phone: +46 8 16 4155
Email: kun.wang@su.se

Ann-Christin Lindås

 

Ann-Christin Lindås, Dr

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F450

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 1998
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: ann.christin.lindas@su.se

Group members

Mohea Couturier
Maximilian Dreer
Mattias Engelbrecht
Fredrik Hurtig
Kun Wang
Max Stam
Sabeen Survery