Group members

No photo

Jamal Ibrahim (Student)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: jamal.ibrahim@su.se

Antonio Martins

António Martins (PhD student)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: antonio.martins@su.se

 

Andreas Ring

Andreas Ring (PhD student)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: andreas.ring@su.se

Kicki Ryman

Kicki Ryman (Bio Technician)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: kicki.ryman@su.se

Fitz Gerald Silao

Fitz Gerald Silao (PhD student)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: fitzgerald.silao@su.se

Meliza Ward

Meliza Ward (Researcher)

Room: F465
Phone: +46 8 16 2836
Email: meliza.ward@su.se

Per Ljungdahl

Per O. Ljungdahl, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F466

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4101
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: per.ljungdahl@su.se

Group members

Jamal Ibrahim
António Martins
Andreas Ring
Kicki Ryman
Fitz Gerald Silao
Meliza Ward