Members

Name Function Contact
Thomson, Elizabeth Professor of Demography - Center coordinator elizabeth.thomson@sociology.su.se
08-16 30 31
Andersson, Gunnar Professor of Demography - Associate coordinator gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se
08-16 32 61
Andersson, Eva Associate Professor of Human Geography eva.andersson@humangeo.su.se
08-16 48 66
Billingsley, Sunnee Research Fellow sunnee.billingsley@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 76
Comolli, Chiara Research Fellow chiara.comolli@sociology.su.se
Duvander, Ann-Zofie Professor of Demography ann-zofie.duvander@sociology.su.se
08-16 32 12
Evertsson, Marie Associate Professor of Sociology marie.evertsson@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 91
Ferrarini, Tommy Research Fellow tommy.ferrarini@sofi.su.se
08-16 34 58
Haandrikman, Karen Research Fellow

karen.haandrikman@humangeo.su.se
08-16 19 87

Härkönen, Juho Associate Professor of Sociology juho.harkonen@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 89
Lappegård, Trude Research Fellow trude.lappegard@sociology.su.se
Malmberg, Bo Professor of Geography bo.malmberg@humangeo.su.se
08-16 48 53
Mussino, Eleonora Research Fellow eleonora.mussino@sociology.su.se
Nelson, Kenneth Associate Professor of Sociology kennethn@sofi.su.se
Neyer, Gerda Senior Research Fellow gerda.neyer@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 78
Obućina, Ognjen Research Fellow ognjen.obucina@sociology.su.se
Olah, Livia Associate Professor of Demography livia.olah@sociology.su.se
08-16 28 76
Qi, Haodong Research Fellow haodong.qi@sociology.su.se
Sjöberg, Ola Professor of Sociology ola.sjoberg@sofi.su.se
08-16 21 50

 

Affiliates

Bernhardt, Eva Professor Emerita of Demography eva.bernhardt@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 83
Boye, Katarina Assistant Professor of Sociology katarina.boye@sofi.su.se
08-674 79 97
Brandén, Maria Research Fellow maria.branden@sociology.su.se
08-16 22 59
Björkenstam, Charlotte Research Fellow Charlotte.Bjorkenstam@ki.se
Enström Öst, Cecilia Researcher,

Inspektionen för socialförsäkringen (ISF)

Cecilia.enstrom-ost@inspsf.se 
Cecilia.enstrom-ost@ibf.uu.se

Fahlén, Susanne Research Fellow Susanne.Fahlen@inspsf.se
Halldén, Karin Research Fellow karin.hallden@sofi.su.se
08-16 28 62
Hobson, Barbara Professor Emerita of Sociology barbara.hobson@sociology.su.se
08-16 31 16
Johansson, Mats Researcher, Finance Ministry mats.e.johansson@regeringskansliet.se
Korpi, Walter Professor Emeritus of Social Policy walter.korpi@sofi.su.se
Ma, Li Research Fellow li.ma@sociology.su.se
08-16 46 39
Nieuwenhuis, Rense Research Fellow rense.nieuwenhuis@sofi.su.se
08-16 4317
Ohlsson-Wijk, Sofi Research Fellow sofi.ohlsson-wijk@sociology.su.se
08-16 46 66
Scott, Kirk Professor of Economic History kirk.scott@sociology.su.se
Sundström, Marianne Professor of Labor Economics marianne.sundstrom@sofi.su.se
Säve-Söderbergh, Jenny Research Fellow jenny.save-soderbergh@sofi.su.se
Wesolowski, Katharina Research Fellow katharina.wesolowski@sh.se (until 31 December 2015)
katharina.wesolowski@sofi.su.se
Wilhelmsson, Mats Professor of Applied Financial Economics, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) mats.wilhelmsson@abe.kth.se
Östh, John Assistant Professor of Human Geography john.osth@humangeo.su.se

 

Student Affiliates

Borg, Ida Ph.D Student
08-16 4850
Capková, Klára Ph.D Student klara.capkova@sociology.su.se
08-16 4677
Chudnovskaya, Margarita Ph.D Student

margarita.chudnovskaya@sociology.su.se
08-16 1865

Fuentes Monti, Andrea Ph.D Student andrea.monti@sociology.su.se
08-16 4666
Jónsson, Ari Ph.D. Student ari.jonsson@sociology.su.se

Mondani, Hernan

Ph.D. Student hernan.mondani@sociology.su.se
Morosow, Kathrin Ph.D. Student
Web Management

08-16 4666
Sirén, Sebastian Ph.D. Student Sebastian.Siren@sofi.su.se
Viklund, Ida Ph.D. Student ida.viklund@sociology.su.se
08-16 2249

Vogiazides, Louisa

Ph.D. Student

louisa.vogiazides@humangeo.su.se
08-6747851

Weber, Rosa Ph.D. Student rosa.weber@sociology.su.se

 

Research support

Carlsson Dahlberg, Johan GGS Research Support johan.dahlberg@sociology.su.se
08-16 45 41
Eriksson, Helen Research Specialist helen.eriksson@sociology.su.se
08-674 75 60
Kridahl, Linda Travel and Conference support linda.kridahl@sociology.su.se
08-16 46 21