The department welcomes students to the PhD-programme

We are pleased to welcome 13 students to our PhD-programme this year. They have started now in the autumn 2022.


Our new PhD-students 2022/2023:

Mehdi Amani

Büsra Cançi

Chloé Castagnet

Anton Hansing

Lars Kleinhuis

Vera Kågström

Juan Felipe Ladino

Mahammad Naderitabar

Artschil Okropiridse

Krzysztof Pasierbek

Ehsan Sabouri Kenari

Sarvin Sharif

Leiv Storesletten