What is the Pedagogical Prize?

What is The Award for Good Teaching?

Please fill out the form below

Contact editor


To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the captcha function below.

Back to the article


Questions? Please contact,
Annika Forslund at The Centre for the Advancement of University Teaching

E-mail  annika.forslund@su.se
Phone  08-16 2278

Important dates

  • The nomination period opens in mid January.
  • Last day to nominate is 15th March.
  • The prize winners will be announced in June via the university web.
  • The winners are invited to the annual promotions and installation ceremony in September, where they will receive their diploma.

  • Pedpris liten bild The Awards for Good Teaching 2017 Awards for excellent teaching for the year 2017 have been granted to Dr Hildred Crill, Dept. of Geological Sciences, Dr Lisa Käll, Dept. for Ethnology, History of Religions and Gender Studies, Prof. Said Mahmoudi, Dept. of Law and Dr Daniel Ritter, Dept. of Sociology
  • Tidigare pristagare tumnagel Previous recipients of The Award for Good Teaching Did a teacher at your department receive The Award for Good Teaching? List of awarded teachers through time.