University Board

University Board

Fill out the form below to send "University Board" to a friend..

Send "University Board" to a friend.


To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the captcha function below.

Back to the article

Senior Management Team

Astrid Söderbergh Widding

Vice President
Clas Hättestrand

Deputy Vice President
Henrik Cederquist
Astri Muren
Elisabeth Wåghäll Nivre

University Director
Eino Örnfeldt

Deputy University Director
Åsa Borin