Rektorerna från de åtta universiteten som ingår i Civis samlade i Rom för att signera Erasmusavtal.
The presidents of the eight universities of Civis gathered in Rome to sign the Erasmus agreements officially starting Civis, the European Civic University.

The eight universities that are part of the collaboration signed umbrella Erasmus agreements which will allow students, academics, researchers and admin staff to study, work, and share their knowledge and experience as freely as in their institutions of origin.

More about the Civis kick-off.

The collaboration Civis – the European Civic University Alliance brings together over 384,000 students and 55,000 employees at eight universities in Europe. Stockholm University takes part in the alliance together with Université d’Aix-Marseille (France), National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (Greece), University of Bucharest (Romania), Université libre de Bruxelles (Belgium). Universidad Autonoma de Madrid (Spain), Sapienza Università di Roma (Italy) and Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen (Germany). More information.