DEPARTMENT

NAME E-MAIL          TELEPHONE        
  Archaeology Anne Hofmann anne.hofmann@su.se +46 8-16 33 80        
  Asian, Middle Eastern and Turkish Studies

Hanna Kritz
(Japanese, Korean, Middle Eastern/North African languages)

Axel Thiel (Japanese)

hanna.kritz@su.se

 

axel.thiel@su.se

+46 8-16 2722        
    Johan Fresk (Chinese) johan.fresk@su.se +46 8-16 3620        
 
  Astronomy Magnus Axelsson magnusa@astro.su.se +46 8-55378515        
  Biochemistry and Biophysics Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713        
  Biology Education Per Cronholm per.cronholm@su.se +46 8-16 4825        
    Lisa Weingartner elisabet.weingartner@su.se +46 8-16 4069        
  Business Besime Uyanik besime.uyanik@sbs.su.se +46 8-16 3003        
    Zebine Bojler zb@sbs.su.se +46 8-16 4799        
  Child and Youth Studies

Carina Lindblad

international@buv.su.se

+46 8-1207 6499

       
    Kristina Salenstedt Linder international@buv.su.se

+46 8-1207 6347

       
    Malin Håkansson international@buv.su.se +46 8-1207 6246        
  Computer and Systems Science

Margrét Håkansson
Mitra Wijkman

Tanja Appelberg

Khalid Bencherifa

exchange-in@dsv.su.se
 
         
  Criminology

Kalle Tryggvesson

kalle.tryggvesson@criminology.su.se          
  Culture and Aesthetics

Maarit Hämäläinen

Maarit.hamalainen@su.se 

         
  Economic History and International relations

Kelly Biddle

internationalcoordinator@ekohist.su.se          
  Economics

Veronika Wallinder (Inbound)

exchange@ne.su.se

+46 8-16 3112        
    Mårten Larsson (Outbound) utbytesstudier@ne.su.se +46 8-16 4241        
  Education

Talia Adamsson

international@edu.su.se +46 8-16 3630          
  English Helena Engler studievagledning@english.su.se +46 8-16 3616      
    Marina Ludwigs studyabroad@english.su.se        
    Ann-Sofie Lundin studyabroad@english.su.se        
  Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry Charlotte Boegård (Analytical Chemistry)

charlotte@kol.su.se

+46 8-16 3713      
    Karine Elihn (Environmental Science)

studeranu@itm.su.se

+46 8-674 7251      
  Ethnology, Religion, Gender studies Erik Östling internationalcoordinator@erg.su.se +46 8-674 7301      
  Geological Sciences Rienk Smittenberg exchange@geo.su.se +46 8-16 4760      
  History Andreas Bloch andreas.bloch@historia.su.se +46 8-16 3417      
  Human Geography Peter Kinlund international@humangeo.su.se +46 8-16 4689      
  Humanities and Social Science Education Marcus Rostamkhani internationalcoordinator@hsd.su.se        
  Language Education Suk-hi Cho international@isd.su.se +46 8-1207 6647      
  Law

Shirin Shams

Candice Roccasalva

exchange@juridicum.su.se

+46 8-16 4108

+46 8-16 30 34

     
  Linguistics Eva Lindström erasmus@ling.su.se +46 8-16 2349      
  Materials and Environmental Chemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713      
  Mathematics

Theresa Stocks (inbound)

Dennis Öberg (outbound)

erasmus@math.su.se

 

erasmus-out@math.su.se

+46 8-16 4507

 

     
  Mathematics and Science Education Kerstin Olander kerstin.olander@mnd.su.se +46 8-1207 6589      
    Elisabeht Nygren

elisabeth.nygren@mnd.su.se

+46 8-1207 6626      
  Media Studies

Birgitta Fiedler (Journalism, Media, Communication, Cinema, Fashion)

birgitta.fiedler@ims.su.se

exchange@ims.su.se

 +46 8-16 4432      
  Medical Radiation Physics Martha Hultqvist martha.hultqvist@ki.se +46 8-51770164      
  Atmospheric sciences, oceanography and climate

Caroline Leck

Eric Sönnert

 

studyabroad@misu.su.se        
  Neurochemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713      
  Nutrition

Magdalena Rosell (Master)

Pia Hedberg (Bachelor)

magdalena.rosell@ki.se

pia.hedberg@ki.se

       
  Organic Chemistry Charlotte Boegård charlotte@kol.su.se +46 8-16 3713      
  Philosophy Björn Brunnander Bjorn.brunnander@philosophy.su.se +46 8-16 3414      
  Physical Geography Maria Damberg studier@natgeo.su.se +46 8-16 4798      
  Physics Magnus Axelsson exchange@fysik.su.se +46 8-55378652      
  Political Science

Noelle Rossnahan

Merrick Tabor

exchange@statsvet.su.se        
  Psychology

Jenny Ehn

Sanna Wallin

exchange@psychology.su.se        
  Public Health Sciences Linda Rämö linda.ramo@su.se        
  Romance studies and Classics Gunnel Näsman (Italian, Portugese  & Spanish) gunnel.nasman@su.se +46 8-16 2503      
    Magnus Lembke (Latin American Studies) magnus.lembke@lai.su.se +46 8-16 2889      
    Eva Andersson
(French)
studievagledare.fraita@su.se        
  Scandinavian Languages Britt Arvidsson britt.arvidsson@nordiska.su.se +46 8-16 3528      
  Slavic and Baltic languages, Finnish Dutch and German

Elena Tordengren

elena.tordengren@slav.su.se

 

 

 

 

     
  Social Anthropology Marie Larsson studievagledare@socant.su.se +46 8-16 3376      
  Social Work Ewa Marklund ewa.marklund@socarb.su.se +46 8-16 3253      
  Sociology Anna Carin Haag anna-carin.haag@sociology.su.se +46 8-16 3187      
  Special Education Frida Hager frida.hager@specped.su.se +46 8-1207 6433      
  Statistics Jenny Leontine Rosen jenny.rosen@stat.su.se +46 8-16 2981      
  Stockholm Resilience Centre Cornelia Ludwig cornelia.ludwig@su.se        
  Swedish Language and Multilingualism Britt Arvidsson (Swedish/Nordic languages) britt.arvidsson@su.se +46 8-16 3528