Changes in the login sessions for Zoom
Starting October 1 changes will be implemented for Zoom login sessions which means that everyone will be logged out after twelve hours.
Starting October 1, Zoom will be harmonised with the login sessions of other IT services. This means that after 12 hours you will be logged out. This will affect all Zoom users and of course you can just log in again when you want to use Zoom.
Last updated: October 2, 2020
Source: IT Services