IGV Seminar series 2020–21

To be announced

Please fill out the form below

Contact editor


To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the captcha function below.

Back to the article


Head of Department
Carl-Magnus Mörth

Deputy Head of Department
Iain Pitcairn

PhD Program leaders
Geochemistry program
Carl-Magnus Mörth – magnus.morth[at]geo.su.se

Geology program
Alasdair Skelton – alasdair.skelton[at]geo.su.se

Marine geology program
Martin Jakobsson – martin.jakobsson[at]geo.su.se

Research Projects blue button
Cruise logs & reports Blue button
Researchers handbook