The Office  of Human Science also ensures that decisions taken within the University (as well as by the Swedish Government, the Parliament and other public authorities) are communicated and implemented.

Under the Office of Human Science there are three faculty offices and two sections:

These offices provide support to the three faculties wihtin the acedemic area: Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Law and Faculty of Social Sciences.

How to find us: Universitetsvägen 10A, A-building, 2nd and 3rd floor. Map

 

Felicia Markus
Felicia Markus

Felicia Markus

Acting Head of the Office of Human Science
Head of the Office of the Faculty of Humanities

Office A315
Tel. 08-16 29 00
E-mail: felicia.markus@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office staff

 

Catharina Sitte Durling

Catharina Sitte Durling

Head of the office staff section
Head of the Office of the Faculty of Law
Rum A335
Tel. 08-16 2540
E-mail: catharina.sitte-durling@su.se

 

 

 


 

Peter Bretschneider
Peter Bretschneider

Peter Bretschneider

Director of education

Office A397
Tel: 08-16 25 45
E-mail: peter.bretschneider@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Carlstedt

Director of education for the teachers education

Office A385
Tel: 08-16 10 73, 0720-835917
E-mail: anna.carlstedt@su.se

 

Lena Eriksson

Administrator - economy and staff

Office A309
Tel. 08-1207 6291
E-mail:

 

Sandra Eriksson. Bild: Niklas Björling
Sandra Eriksson

Sandra Eriksson

(on parental leave until February 1, 2020)

Administrator - economy and staff

Office A309
Tel. 08-1207 6291
E-mail:
sandra.ericson@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanna Lindberg
Susanna Lindberg

Susanna Lindberg

Co-ordinator, secretary of the Board of human science, webmaster

Office A319
Tel. 08-16 10 86, 072-1462962
E-mail: susanna.lindberg@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna-Maria Rimm
Anna-Maria Rimm

Anna-Maria Rimm

Director of education for the teachers education

Office A387
Tel: 08-16 10 72, 072–1482210
E-mail: anna-maria.rimm@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Valdringer

Administrator of education for the teachers education

Office A383
Tel: 08-1207 6063
E-mail: