Personal på konstvetenskap

Konstvetenskap

Namn Titel E-post/Telefon
Ahlbäck Åkestam, Maria Universitetslektor mia.akestam@arthistory.su.se 08‑163625
Andersdotter, Karolina Projektassistent karolina.andersdotter@arthistory.su.se
Andersson, Elin Doktorand elin.andersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161281
Bengtsson Melin, Pia Lärare pia.bengtsson.melin@arthistory.su.se
Bharathi Larsson, Åsa Universitetslektor asa.bharathi.larsson@arthistory.su.se
Bortolozzi, Anna Docent, Universitetslektor anna.bortolozzi@arthistory.su.se 08‑161823
Callahan, Sara vik. Lektor, programkoordinator sara.callahan@arthistory.su.se 08‑163350
Cardinali, Marco Gästlärare marco.cardinali@arthistory.su.se
Carlsén, Richard Studievägledare richard.carlsen@su.se 08‑164680
Dahlgren, Anna Professor anna.dahlgren@arthistory.su.se 08‑162050
De Ruggieri, Maria Beatrice Gästlärare deruggieri@arthistory.su.se
Doe Stone, Elisabeth Gästforskare elisabeth.doe.stone@arthistory.su.se
Engholm, Nina Studierektor nina.engholm@arthistory.su.se
Fälldin Wiberg, Helena Studieadministratör helena.wiberg@su.se
Gillgren, Peter Professor peter.gillgren@arthistory.su.se 08‑6747106
Granqvist, Lotta Doktorand lotta.granqvist@arthistory.su.se
Grundell Gachoud, Vendela Postdoktor vendela.grundell@arthistory.su.se
Gunnarsson, Annika M Adjungerad lärare annika.gunnarsson@historia.su.se
Göransson Håkansson, Elin Doktorand elin.g.hakansson@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Hagelqvist, Stina Universitetslektor stina.hagelqvist@arthistory.su.se
Hamrin, Minna Timlärare minna.hamrin@arthistory.su.se
Hansson, Karin Forskare, docent khansson@dsv.su.se
Hayden, Hans Professor hans.hayden@arthistory.su.se 08‑162142
Hedlin Hayden, Malin Professor malin.hayden@arthistory.su.se 08‑163355
Holdar, Magdalena Universitetslektor magdalena.holdar@arthistory.su.se 08‑163349
Hällgren, Anna-Maria Forskningsredaktör annamaria.hallgren@su.se
Jansson, Emma Doktorand emma.jansson@arthistory.su.se
Kimvall, Jacob Universitetslektor jacob.kimvall@arthistory.su.se
Kollnitz, Andrea Docent andrea.kollnitz@arthistory.su.se
Krispinsson, Charlotta Timlärare charlotta.krispinsson@arthistory.su.se
Krohn Andersson, Fredrik Universitetslektor fredrik.krohn-andersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161885
Landstedt, Christopher Doktorand christopher.landstedt@arthistory.su.se
Lundström, Anna anna.lundstrom@arthistory.su.se 08‑164928
Manker, Elin Doktorand elin.manker@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
McGinley, Robin Universitetslektor robin.mcginley@arthistory.su.se 08‑164928
Miroff, Katia Doktorand katia.miroff@arthistory.su.se
Niklasson, Elisabeth Gästforskare i konstvetenskap elisabeth.niklasson@su.se
Nolin, Catharina Professor catharina.nolin@arthistory.su.se 08‑164715
Norlander Eliasson, Sabrina Docent sabrina.norlander.eliasson@arthistory.su.se 08‑163100
Oen, Maria Gästforskare maria.oen@arthistory.su.se 08‑161546
Petersson, Sonya Postdoktor sonya.petersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑161924
Pettersson, Jimmy Doktorand jimmy.pettersson@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Positano, Matteo matteo.positano@arthistory.su.se
Rech, Carina Doktorand carina.rech@arthistory.su.se
Rossholm, Elisa Timlärare elisa.rossholm@arthistory.su.se 08‑162528
Roussinova, Roussina Universitetslektor roussina.roussinova@arthistory.su.se
Rynell Åhlén, David Doktorandombud david.rynell.ahlen@arthistory.su.se
Sansone, Valentina Gästlärare valentina.sansone@arthistory.su.se
Schult, Tanja Docent tanja.schult@arthistory.su.se
Sjöholm Skrubbe, Jessica Docent jessica.skrubbe@arthistory.su.se
Snickare, Mårten Professor marten.snickare@arthistory.su.se 08‑161816
Solheim, Randi Doktorand randi.solheim@arthistory.su.se
Svensson, Svetlana Timlärare svetlana.svensson@arthistory.su.se
Svensson Thorsman, Alexandra Studievägledare alexandra.svensson@su.se
Trobrandt Åkerström, Birgitta Studieadministratör birgitta.akerstrom@arthistory.su.se 08‑6747487
Wasielewski, Amanda Postdoktor amanda.wasielewski@arthistory.su.se
Werner, Jeff Professor jeff.werner@arthistory.su.se 08‑161887
Widén, Per Universitetslektor per.widen@arthistory.su.se
Willén, Maja Universitetslektor maja.willen@arthistory.su.se
Yonan, Michael Gästforskare michael.yonan@arthistory.su.se