List of staff

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Institute for Solar Physics
  4. About us
  5. List of staff

Institute for Solar Physics

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Andriienko, Oleksii Supportobservatör oleksii.andriienko@astro.su.se
Calvo, Flavio Post-doc flavio.calvo@astro.su.se
Castillus, Rickard Ekonomiansvarig rickard.castillus@astro.su.se 08‑55378564
Danilovic, Sanja Forskare sanja.danilovic@astro.su.se 08‑55378530
Da Silva Santos, Joäo Manuel Doktorand joao.dasilva@astro.su.se 08‑55378515
de la Cruz Rodriguez, Jaime Forskare jaime@astro.su.se 08‑55378559
Díaz Baso, Carlos José Post-doc carlos.diaz@astro.su.se
Druett, Malcolm Keith Postdoc malcolm.druett@astro.su.se
Hillberg, Tomas Forskningsingenjör hillberg@astro.su.se 08‑55378558
Kianfar, Sepideh Doktorand sepideh.kianfar@astro.su.se 08‑55378558
Kiselman, Dan Universitetslektor dan@astro.su.se 08‑55378531
Leenaarts, Jorrit Professor jorrit.leenaarts@astro.su.se 08‑55378550
Libbrecht, Tine Postdoktor tine.libbrecht@astro.su.se 08‑55378530
Löfdahl, Mats Forskare mats@astro.su.se 08‑55378503
Morosin, Roberta Doktorand roberta.morosin@astro.su.se
Pastor Yabar, Adur Postdoktor adur.pastor@astro.su.se
Pietrow, Alexander Doktorand alex.pietrow@astro.su.se 08‑55378528
Robustini, Carolina Postdoktor carolina.robustini@astro.su.se 08‑55378507
Scharmer, Göran Adjungerad professor scharmer@astro.su.se 08‑55378532
Skan, Moa Doktorand moa.skan@astro.su.se
Sütterlin, Peter Supportastronom pit@astro.su.se 08‑55378559
Vissers, Gregal Forskare gregal.vissers@astro.su.se 08‑55378528
Yadav, Rahul Post-doc rahul.yadav@astro.su.se

Contacts

Postal address
Stockholm University
AlbaNova University Center
Institute for Solar Physics
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Street address (for visitors)
Roslagstullsbacken 21, Stockholm

Delivery address
Roslagsvägen 30B
SE-114 19 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Postal address in La Palma
Grupo Sueco del Observatorio del Roque de los Muchachos
Apartado 66
ES-38700 Santa Cruz de La Palma
Canarias
Spain