Administrative service

Lina Berggren

Head of administration - Lina Berggren

Email: lina.berggren@su.se
Room: F334
Phone: 3509 or 073-270 4305

Head of the administrative unit of the department. In charge of budget and financial follow-ups.

Emma Aldenstam

Emma Aldenstam

Email: emma.aldenstam@su.se
Room: F336b
Phone: 3998

Human Recourses, employments, certificates to employees/students, salary issues, grant administration, opponent fees, notification of illness and other absences, Email accounts (SUKAT).

Beata Gillving

Beata Gillving

Email: beata.gillving@su.se
Room: F335a
Phone: 4161

Invoices, financial expenses, travel expenses.

Bengt Hall

Bengt Hall

Email: bengt.hall@su.se
Room: E523
Phone: 070-789 0902

IT networks, installing programs, program licenses, ordering computers and equipment, installing printers. Bengt is specialized in Apple computers and he is at MBW every Tuesday and Thursday before lunch.

Niklas Henriksson

Niklas Henriksson

Email: com.mbw@su.se
Room: F335a
Phone: 4144

Webb, intranet, communication, layout. Niklas works at MBW administration every Monday and Thursday.

Gunnar Jacobson

Gunnar Jacobson

Email: gunnar.jacobson@su.se
Room: E523
Phone: 070-715 2197

IT networks, installing programs, program licenses, ordering computers and equipment, installing printers. Gunnar is specialized in PC computers and he is at MBW every Tuesday before lunch.

Norman

Eva Norman

Email: eva.norman@su.se 
Room: F335c
Phone: 3676

Accounting, invoices, financial follow-ups.

Birgitta Olsson

Birgitta Olsson

Email: birgitta.olsson@su.se
Room: F336a
Phone: 3697

PhD-students, ladok-registration, archives, secretary in GLK, arbetsmiljö- och miljögruppen, grundutbildningsgruppen and lokalgruppen, website, intranet, event planning .

Björn Palmgren

Björn Palmgren

Email: bjorn.palmgren@su.se
Room: F434
Phone: 1273

IT networks, installing programs, program licenses, manage mailing lists, ordering computers and equipment, installing printers. Björn works 50 % at MBW and 50 % at BIG.

Gelana Yadeta

Gelana Yadeta

Email: gelana.yadeta@su.se 
Room: F336a
Phone: 4180

 

Keys and access card, telephony, supporting dissertations, contact person for BCD Travel, responsible for purchasing, SU-butiken, printers and poster printer.

Invoice address
STOCKHOLMS UNIVERSITET
POSTBOX 50741
202 70 MALMÖ
Reference: 465 and your name/grp name

Organisation number:
202100-3062

VAT. number:
SE202100306201

paket

Sending parcels

SU has contract with following company: