Technical service

No photo

Sehrish Abid - Laboratory technician

Email: sehrish.abid@su.se
Room: F314b

Munira Akhter

Munira Akhter - Laboratory technician

Email: munira.akhter@su.se

Room: F314b
Phone: 072-145 8267 or 08-16 4139

Monika Björk

Monika Björk - Laboratory technician

Email: monika.bjork@su.se
Room: F314b
Phone: 070-189 0939 or 08-16 4116

Beatriz Campos

Beatriz Campos - Laboratory engineer

Email: beatriz.campos@su.se
Room: F314b
Phone: 070-180 8268 or 08-16 4119

Ekstrand I

Ingela Ekstrand - Laboratory technician

Email: ingela.ekstrand@su.se
Room: E534
Phone: 072-146 2757 or 08-16 1269

No photo

Roger Johansson - Technician/caretaker

Email: roger.johansson@su.se
Room: E553
Phone: 08-16 12545

 

Kicki Ryman

Kicki Ryman - Microbiologist

Email: kicki.ryman@su.se
Room: F465
Phone: 08-16 2836

Sabanova I

Irina Sabanova - Laboratory technician

Email: irina.sabanova@su.se
Room: F545
Phone: 072-146 2756 or 08-16 4173

Johanna Steen

Johanna Steen - Lab manager

Email: johanna.steen@su.se
Room: F335b
Phone: 073-622 14 73 or 08-16 41 82

Heinrich von Fircks

Heinrich von Fricks - Facility manager

Email: heinrich.vonfircks@su.se
Room: F335b
Phone: 070-181 55 28 or 08-16 2913

Invoice address
STOCKHOLMS UNIVERSITET
POSTBOX 50741
202 70 MALMÖ
Reference: 465 and your name/grp name

Organisation number:
202100-3062

VAT. number:
SE202100306201

IT support

E-mail address for IT support: it.mbw@su.se