Group members

Amol Bahandage

Amol Bhandage (Researcher)

Room: F528
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
Email: amol.bhandage@su.se

No photo

Laura Marie Friedrich (student)

Room: F528

No photo

Marta García Sánchez (Guest PhD Student)

Room: F524
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
Email: marta.garciasanchez@su.se

No photo

Dominik Haberbosch (Exchange student)

Room: F528
Email: dominik.haberbosch@su.se

Arne_ten_Hoeve

Arne ten Hoeve (PhD student)

Room: F524
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
Email: arne.tenhoeve@su.se

No photo

Sina Klein (Exchange student)

Room: F528
Email: sina.klein@su.se

Xiaoze Li Wang

Xiaoze Li-Wang (Researcher)

Room: F528
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
Email: xiaoze.li@su.se

Einar Olafsson

Einar Olafsson (PhD student)

Room: F524
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
Email: einar.olafsson@su.se

Carina Olivera

Carina Olivera (Post doc)

Room: F528
Phone: +46 8 16 1478
E-mail: carina.olivera@su.se

No picture

Emily Ross (PhD student)

Room: F524
Phone:+46 8 16 1478
Email: emily.ross@su.se

Antonio Barragan

Antonio Barragan, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F526

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4156

E-mail: antonio.barragan(at)su.se

Group members

Barragan Group 171114

Amol Bhandage
Laura Marie Friedrich
Marta García Sánchez
Dominik Haberbosch
Arne ten Hoeve
Sina Klein
Xiaoze Li-Wang
Einar Olafsson
Carina Olivera
Emily Ross