Group members

Alexis Dziedziech

Alexis Dziedziech (PhD student)

Room: F425
Email: alexis.dziedziech@su.se

G Hauptmann

Giselbert Hauptmann (Researcher)

Room: F430
Email: giselbert.hauptmann@su.se

Dilan_Khalili

Dilan Khalili (PhD student)

Room: F422b
Email: dilan.khalili@su.se

No photo

Thomas Kienzle (Student)

Room: F430
Email: thomas.kienzle@su.se

Foto kommer

Josefin Plathan (PhD student)

Martin Schmid

Martin Schmid (Researcher)

Room: F430
Email: martin.schmid@su.se

Uli Theopold

 

  Ulrich Theopold, Professor
 
  Visiting address:
 
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
  Room F428

  Postal address:
 
Stockholm University
  Department of Molecular Biosciences,
  The Wenner-Gren Institute
  SE-106 91 Stockholm
 
  Telephone: +46 8 16 4181
  E-mail: uli.theopold@su.se

Group members

Alexis Dziedziech
Giselbert Hauptmann
Dilan Khalili
Thomas Kienzle
Josefin Plathan
Martin Schmid