Group members

Yun Gao

Yun Gao (Visiting PhD student)

Room: F368
Email: yun.gao@su.se

Anastasia K

Anastasia Kalinovich (Post doc)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: anastasia.kalinovich@su.se

Maria Kutschke

Maria Kutschke (Laboratory assistant)

Erik Lindsund

Erik Lindsund (PhD student)

Room: F368
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: erik.lindsund@su.se

Natasa Petrovic

Natasa Petrovic (Researcher)

Room: F354
Phone: +46 8 16 4123
Email: natasa.petrovic@su.se

Irina Shabalina

Irina Shabalina (Researcher)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: irina.shabalina@su.se

No photo

Ram Yahya (Master student)

Jan Nedergaard

 

Jan Nedergaard, Professor emeritus

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F362

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4128
E-mail:jan.nedergaard@su.se

Group members

Tamires Duarte Afonso Serdan
Yun Gao
Anastasia Kalinovich
Maria Kutschke
Erik Lindsund
Natasa Petrovic

Irina Shabalina
Ram Yahya