Group members

No photo

Sergey Belikov (Researcher)

Room: E336

Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Mail: sergey.belikov@su.se

George Hunt

George Hunt (PhD student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: george.hunt@su.se

No photo

Alexander Pfab (Post doc)

Room: E336
Email: alexander.pfab@su.se

Isabel Regadas

Isabel Regadas (Post doc)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: isabel.regadas@su.se

Suresh Sajwan

Suresh Sajwan (Post doc)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: suresh.sajwan@su.se

Roshan Vaid

Roshan Vaid (PhD student)

Room: E336
Phone: +46 8 16 4095
Email: roshan.vaid@su.se

Mattias Mannervik

 

Mattias Mannervik, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room E331

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 1565
E-mail: mattias.mannervik@su.se

Group members

Sergey Belikov
George Hunt
Alexander Pfab
Isabel Regadas
Suresh Sajwan
Roshan Vaid