Group members

No photo

Irene Álvarz Guerra (Student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: irene.alvarezguerra@su.se

No photo

Donal Barrett (Student)

Ana de Ory López

Ana De Ory López (Post doc)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: ana.deorylopez@su.se

Jutta Diessl

Jutta Diessl (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone:+46 8 16 4195
Email: jutta.diessl@su.se

No photo

Sofia Polina Drobysheva (Student)

Room: F430
Email: sofia.drobysheva@su.se

No photo

Jianli Duan (Guest researcher)

Room: F437
E-mail: jianli.duan@su.se

Mahsa Ebrahimi

Mahsa Ebrahimi (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone:+46 8 16 4195
Email: mahsa.ebrahimi@su.se

Lukas_Habernig

Lukas Habernig (Researcher)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: lukas.habernig@su.se

Verena Kohler

Verena Kohler (Post doc)

Room: F422b
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: verena.kohler@su.se

Arpita Nandy

Arpita Nandy (Student)

Room: F439
Email: arpita.nandy@su.se

No picture

Carlotta Peselj (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: carlotta.peselj@su.se

No photo

Xavier Riu Martínez (Student)

Room: F422b
Email: xavier.riomartínez@su.se

No photo

Lisa Schwarz (Student)

Room: F439a/F422
Email: lisa.schwarz@su.se

No photo

Michael Stibin (Student)

Room: F439a
Email:

Sergi Tosal

Sergi Tosal Castaño (PhD student)

Room: F439
Phone: +46 8 16 4195
Email: sergi.tosal@su.se

Carmela Vazquez Calvo

Carmela Vázquez Calvo (Student)

Room: F437
Email: carmela.calvo@su.se

Sabrina Büttner

Sabrina Büttner, Associate Professor

Vistiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C

Room F432

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4170
E-mail: sabrina.buettner@su.se 

Group members

Irene Álvarez Guerra
Donal Barrett
Ana De Ory López
Jutta Diessl
Sofia Polina Drobysheva
Jianli Duan
Mahsa Ebrahimi

Lukas Habernig
Verena Kohler
Arpita Nandy
Carlotta Peselj
Xavier Riu Martínez
Lisa Schwarz
Michael Stibin
Sergi Tosal Castaño

Carmela Vázquez Calvo