Ordförande för Miljörådet
Magnus.Breitholtz@aces.su.se

Miljöcontroller
Viktor.Lundborg@su.se

Miljöstrateg
Lotten.Juhlin@su.se

Miljökommunikatör
Ilari.Ohring@su.se

Laboratoriesäkerhetssamordnare
Mikael.Corell@su.se

Kemikaliesamordnare
Johan.Fang@su.se

Miljösamordnare

Området för humanvetenskaper: Nathaniel.Morris@su.se

Området för för Naturvetenskap: Paul.Glantz@aces.su.se