

Department of Molecular Biosciences, The Wenner-Gren Institute

Agenda for PhD Council meeting scheduled 2024-12-09, at 12:00 in F504

Attendees: Elena Afanaseva, Sergei Pirogov, Thomas Mazza,

Isabella Badolati, Max Louski, Emma Block, Andrea Lobo Municio, Akshit Jain, Miren Urrutia Iturritza, Ylva Veith, Symeon Kourmoukalis

1. Election for the meeting

- a. Chairperson Max Louski
- b. Certifier Isabella Badolati
- c. Clerk Max Louski
- 2. Election
 - a. PhD board:
 - i. Chair Max Louski
 - ii. Vice-chair Ylva Veith
 - iii. Secretary Emma Block
 - iv. Treasurer Emma Block
 - v. Ordinary members Thomas Mazza, Isabella Badolati, Akshit Jain, Miren Urrutia Iturritza
 - b. Department board
 - i. Ordinary members Elena Afanaseva, Miren Urrutia Iturritza, Isabella Badolati
 - ii. Alternates Ylva Veith, Symeon Kourmoukalis, Max Louski
 - c. Bioresearch school Emma Block
 - d. Lokalgrruppen Thomas Mazza
 - e. GUG (Work group for undergraduate students) Ylva Veith
 - f. Equality officer Max Louski
 - g. Safety officer Martin Säflund
 - h. NFR representative Anaswara Sugathan and Akshit Jain

Certifier

Chairperson

Sovala bab

MAX LOUSH