The management group consists of the REWHARD director, the project leaders and the co-project leaders of the databases. The project leaders are responsible for the REWHARD activities in their databses. The management group will coordinate these activites. In addition, the management group will administer the annual key figures as well as the budget.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hugo Westerlund
Director
Project leader SLOSH

hugo.westerlund@su.se

Carina Mood
Biträdande föreståndare
Co-Project leader LNU
carina.mood@sofi.su.se
+46 816 25 86

 

 

 

 

 

 


Pia Svedberg
Project leader STODS
pia.svedberg@ki.se
+46 8524 832 15

 

 








Kristina Alexanderson
Project leader IMAS
kristina.alexanderson@ki.se
+46 8524 832 00
https://medarbetare.ki.se/people/kriale

Kristina Alexanderson CV (775 Kb)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constanze Leineweber
Co-project leader SLOSH
constanze.leineweber@su.se
+46 8553 789 37

Michael Tåhlin
Co-director
Project leader LNU

michael.tahlin@sofi.su.se
+46 816 31 81

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jurgita Narusyte
Co-project leader STODS
jurgita.narusyte@ki.se
+46 8524 832 59

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellenor Mittendorfer-Rutz
Co-project leader IMAS
ellenor.mittendorfer-rutz@ki.se 
+46 8524 820 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Farrants
Co-project leader IMAS
kristin.farrants@ki.se
https://medarbetare.ki.se/people/krifar

Kristin Farrants CV (509 Kb)