REWHARD is led by the steering group and there is also a management group made up of the director of REWHARD, professor Hugo Westerlund, together with the project leaders for each of the databases. The director is supported by a small administration at the Stockholm Univeristy.

 

Astri Muren
Vicerektor
Stockholm University
astri.muren@ne.su.se

Lotta Dellve
Professor
Gothenburg Univeristy

lotta.dellve@gu.se

Joakim Palme
Professor 
Uppsala University
joakim.palme@statsvet.uu.se

Mikael Nordenmark
Professor
Mid Sweden University
mikael.nordenmark@miun.se

Hugo Westerlund
Project leader SLOSH
hugo.westerlund@su.se

Michael Thålin
Project leader LNU
carina.mood@sofi.su.se

Pia Svedberg
Project leader STODS
pia.svedberg@ki.se

Kristina Alexanderson
Project leader IMAS
kristina.alexanderson@ki.se