Föreståndare

Christine Ericsdotter Nordgren
christine.ericsdotter@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

IT-ansvarig

Fredrik Arnesson
fredrik.arnesson@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 120 767 30

Medieansvarig

Henrik Nordgren
henrik.nordgren@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 42

Administration/Expedition

Amanda Kann
Projektadministratör
amanda.kann@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Victor Taiba
Amanuens
victor.taiba@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Tomas Brännmark
Administratör
tomas.brannmark@isd.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Jorunn Nilsson
Administratör
jorunn.nilsson@isd.su.se
08 - 16 35 40