Scientific Committee

Fran Hagstrom, Professor
Arkansas University
AR, USA

Staffan Hellberg, Professor
Stockholm University
Sweden

Lennart Hellspong, Professor
Södertörns högskola
Stockholm, Sweden

Michael Holquist, Professor Em.
Yale University
CT, USA

Hugo Lagercrantz, Professor
Karolinska Institutet
Stockholm, Sweden

Marios Pourkos, Professor
University Campus
Rethymnon, Greece

Per Linell, Professor
Linköping University
Sweden

Ragnar Rommetveit, Professor Em.
Oslo University
Norway

James V. Wertsch, Professor
Washington University
St Louis, MO, USA

_____________________________________________________

Organization Committee

Main Organizers 

Karin Junefelt
Dept of Scandinavian Languages
Stockholm University, Sweden
karin.junefelt@nordiska.su.se

Staffan Hellberg
Dept of Scandinavian Languages
Stockholm University, Sweden
staffan.hellberg@nordiska.su.se

Lena Geijer
Dept of Didactic Science and
Early Childhood Education
Stockholm University, Sweden
lena.geijer@did.su.se

------------------------------------------
Consultants to Main Organizers

Anders Cullhed
Dept of Literature
Stockholm University, Sweden
anders.cullhed@littvet.su.se

Lars Fant
Dept of Spanish and Portuguese
Stockholm University, Sweden
lars.fant@isp.su.se

Willmar Sauter
Dept of Theatre
Stockholm University
SE 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
willmar.sauter@teater.su.se

Hans Strand
Dept of Scandinavian Languages
Stockholm University, Sweden
hans.strand@nordiska.su.se

------------------------------------------
Administration

Stockholm Univ. Conference Service
Stockholm University
SE 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

Sara Myrberg
Dept of Scandinavian Languages
Stockholm University, Sweden
sara.myrberg@nordiska.su.se

Pia Nordin
(Website and editing)
Dept of Scandinavian Languages
Stockholm University, Sweden
pia.nordin@nordiska.su.se

____________________________________________________