The Central (university wide) agreements are administered by the International Office. Each international coordinator has a responsibilitiy such as  student mobility within a geographical region, exchange programs or networks etc. 

Contact information:

Visitin address:

Studenthuset, 3rd floor, Universitetsvägen 2B

E-mail: studentutbyte@su.se

Opening hours(drop-in): 

Tuesday 10:00 - 12:30

Thursday 13:00 - 15:00

Closed during the summer: 11 juni - 24 augusti (by appointment only)

Name

Adriana Jimenez Moreno

International Coordinator

adriana.jimenez@su.se

08-16 48 95

Åsa Landes

International Coordinator

asa.landes@su.se

08-16 21 29

Mascha Schepers

International Coordinator

mascha.schepers@su.se

08-16 25 77

Madelene Henriksgård

International Coordinator

madelene.henriksgard@su.se

08-16 12 29

Maria Högemark

International Coordinator

maria.hogemark@su.se

08-16 21 19

Marta Parzonka

International Coordinator

marta.parzonka@su.se

08-16 11 80

Claudia Wittmer

International Coordinator

claudia.wittmer@su.se

                        

Karin Granevi

Head of the International Office

karin.granevi@su.se            

08-16 20 89

Guo Wei

International Coordinator

 

guo.wei@su.se

 

 

Departmental Coordinators at the departments

Each department administers the student mobility at the department. Please contact the departmental coordinator at your department to find out more about the options available for you.

 

List with contact information to each departmental coordinator:

su.se/departmentalcoordinators