Vacancies

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Zoology
  4. About us
  5. Vacancies

Contact

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 18b
114 18 Stockholm

Postal address:
Department of Zoology
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Tovetorp eng

Office of Zoology

The Office serves as administrative and technical support for the staff and for the PhD students, and to ensure legal certainty, transparency and efficient use of the department’s resources.

Thomas Pettersson, Head of Administration
thomas.pettersson@zoologi.su.se
+ 46 8 16 40, +46 72 147 40 45

Siw Gustafsson, Financial manager/HR Administrator
siw.gustafsson@zoologi.su.se

Minna Miettinen, Research Administrative Officer, safety representative, house security
minna.miettinen@zoologi.su.se

Carina Brändh, Financial Administrative Officer
carina.brandh@zoologi.su.se

Anette Lorents, Administrative Officer
anette.lorents@zoologi.su.se

Ulf Norberg, Systems Manager, IT-security,
ulf.norberg@zoologi.su.se

Maria Celorio, Research Engineer, laboratory safety coordinator
maria.celorio@zoologi.su.se

Mirjam Amcoff, Research Engineer, Purchasing coordinator/e-commerce
mirjam.amcoff@zoologi.su.se

Internal information