Group members

Alexandru Aanei

Alexandru Aanei (Student)

Room: E523
Phone: +46 8 16 1975
Email: alexandru.aanei@su.se

Pamela Akuwudike

Pamela Akuwudike (Student)

Room: F523
Phone: +46 8 16 1975
Email: pamela.akuwudike@su.se

Foto saknas

Stefan Czene (Guest researcher)

Room: E519
Phone: +46 8 16 4064
Email: stefan.czene@su.se

Paulo Godoy

Paulo Godoy (Researcher)

Room: E521
Phone: +46 8 16 1242
Email: paulo.godoy@su.se

Auymi Nakamura

Auymi Nakamura (Assistant)

Room: E521
Phone:+46 8 16 1242
Email: ayumi.nakamura@su.se

Gunilla Olsson

Gunilla Olsson (Researcher)

Room: E521
Phone:+46 8 16 4142
Email: gunilla.olsson@su.se

Foto saknas

Siv Osterman-Golkar (Research Assistant)

Room: E519
Phone: +46 8 16 4064
Email: siv.osterman-golkar@su.se

Ali Pour Khavari

Ali Pour Khavari (PhD student)

Room: E521
Phone: +46 8 16 1242
Email: ali.pourkhavari@su.se

Traimate Sangsuwan

Traimate Sangsuwan (PhD student)

Room: E521
Phone: +46 8 16 1242
Email: traimate.sangsuwan@su.se

No photo

Bnar Sharif (Student)

Room: F523
Phone: +46 8 16 1975
Email: bnar.sharif@u.se

Siamak1

 

Siamak Haghdoost, Docent/Associated professor

 
  Visiting address:
 
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
  Room E519

  Postal address:
 
Stockholm University
  Department of Molecular Biosciences,
  The Wenner-Gren Institute
  SE-106 91 Stockholm
 

  Telephone: +46 8 16 4064
  Fax: +46 8 16 4209
  E-mail: siamak.haghdoost@su.se

Group members

Alexandru Aanei
Pamela Akuwudike
Stefan Czene
Paulo Godoy
Siv Osterman-Golkar
Ali Pour Khavari
Traimate Sangsuwan
Gunilla Olsson
Bnar Sharif