Organisation

The Head of Department is responsible for all activities of the department, with the support of the Deputy Head of Department and the Departmental Board (IS).

Campus Frescati

The Management Group is an advisory support to the Head and Deputy Head of Department and to the Department Board.

 

Members

Tony Hansson, Head of Department, chair
Eva Norén, Deputy Head of Department, vice chair
Veronica Jatko Kraft
Iben Christiansen
Zeynep Unsal
Paola Valero
Karim Hamza
Helena Sternhoff, representative of administrative staff
Karin Kihlblom Landtblom, PhD-student representative
Hanna Carlander Gustafsson, student representative
Caroline Bäuml, student representative

Deputy Members

Lotta Billing
Anna Nilsson
Kerstin Larsson
Cecilia Caiman
Charlotte Nordberg , representative of administrative staff
Matti Karlström, PhD-student representative

 
Head of Department
Tony Hansson
prefekt@mnd.su.se

Deupty Head of Department
Director of Ph.D. studies
Eva Norén
eva.noren@mnd.su.se

Head of Administration
Christine Uhrlander
christine.uhrlander@mnd.su.se
Director PRIM
Samuel Sollerman
samuel.sollerman@mnd.su.se
Director KRC
Jenny Olander
jenny.olander@krc.su.se
Head of Studies, Mathematics education
Susanne Ekström
susanne.ekstrom@mnd.su.se
Head of Section, Mathematics education
Paola Valero
paola.valero@mnd.su.se
Head of Studies, Science Education
Auli Arvola Orlander
auli.arvola.orlander@mnd.su.se
Head of Section, Science Education
Anna Danielsson
anna.danielsson@mnd.su.se
 

Kontakt

Head of Department
Deupty Head of Department
Head of Administration
På denna sida