Group members

Sophia Björkander

Sophia Björkander (Post doc)

Room: F534
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: sophia.bjorkander@su.se

Manuel Forsberg

Manuel Mata Forsberg (PhD student)

Room: F534
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: manuel.forsberg@su.se

No Photo

Markus Hiding (Student)

Room: F532
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: markus.hiding@su.se

Gintare

Gintare Lasaviciute (PhD student)

Room: F534
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: gintare.lasaviciute@su.se

Qazi Khaleda Rahman

Qazi Khaleda Rahman (Post doc)

Room: F532
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: qazi.khaleda.rahman@su.se

No photo

Szilvia Szilagyi (Student)

Room: F534
Phone: + 46 8 16 4174
Email: szilvia.szilagyi@su.se

No photo

Willemien van Zwol

Room: F534
Phone: +46 8 16 4174
Email: willemien.vanzwol@su.se

Eva Sverremark Ekström

 

Eva Sverremark Ekström, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20 C
Room F530

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4178
Fax: +46 8 16 4209
E-mail: eva.sverremark@su.se

Group members

Manuel Mata Forsberg
Sophia Björkander
Qazi Khaleda Rahman
Gintare Lasaviciute
Szilvia Szilaqyi
Willemien van Zwol
Markus Hiding