Contact

Do you have questions about education, courses or studies at the Department of Geological Sciences? Welcome to contact us by e-mail or phone!

Study administration

The student counselor and the director of studies of your subject will help you choose the right course, plan and carry out your studies.

Director of BSc program on-site
Richard Gyllencreutz, richard.gyllencreutz@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 674 75 95

Director for BSc program by distance
Alasdair Skelton, alasdair.skelton@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 16 47 50

Director of studies for master program
Volker Brüchert, volker.bruchert@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 16 48 94

Director of studies for PhD programs
Malin Kylander, malin.kylander@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 674 78 98

Exchange studies
Rienk Smittenberg, exchange@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 16 47 60

Director of life learning studies
Otto Hermelin, otto.hermelin@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 16 47 34

Student counsellor and undergraduate study administration
Elisabeth Däcker, elisabeth.dacker@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 674 78 70

Student counsellor for distance learning
Christophe Dupraz, christophe.dupraz@geo.su.se
+46 (0)8 16 47 61

On this page