Magister Course in Theoretical Philosophy, 60 credits

About the course

Master's course (one-year) in theoretical philosophy. Theoretical philosophy includes such fields as philosophy of language, philosophy of science, epistemology, metaphysics and logic. The course is for students who are well-trained in analytical philosophy and who aim to pursue doctoral studies. It includes a thesis of 30 credits.

Know what you want to study?

Find your study programme

What can I study?

Explore our subjects