Group members

Franziska Hildebrandt

Franziska Hildebrandt (PhD student)

Room: F516
Email: franziska.hildebrandt@su.se

Gordana Horvacanin

Gordana Horvacanin (Laboratory Technician)

Room: F554
Email: gordana.horvacanin@su.se
 

No photo

Frederik Huppertz (Student)

Room: F516
Email: frederik.huppertz@su.se

Mubasher Mohammed

Mubasher Mohammed (PhD Student)

Room: F516
Email: mubasher.mohammed@su.se

No photo

Manuela Szperlinski (Student)

Room: F516
Email: manuela.szperlinski@su.se

No photo

Sofia Takki (Master student)

Room: F516
Email: sofia.takki@su.se

Terrence Tigney

Terrence Tigney (PhD student)

Room: F516
Email: terrence.tigney@su.se

Johan Ankarklev 170628

Johan Ankarklev, Group leader

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F516

Phone: +46 8 16 4312
E-mail: johan.ankarklev@su.se

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm


 

Group members

Franziska Hildebrandt
Gordana Horvacanin
Frederik Huppertz

Mubasher Mohammed
Manuela Szperlinski

Terrence Tigney

SUMF_1