Group members

No photo

Amulya Appaswamy (Student)

Room: F464
Email: amulya.appaswamy@su.se

No photo

Melanie Arts (Student)

Room: F562
Email: melanie.arts@su.se

No photo

Zuo Fanglei (Post doc)

Room: F564
Phone:+46 8 16 4152
Email: zuo.fanglei@su.se

Hanna Gebreegziabher

Hanna Gebreegziabher (PhD-student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: hanna.gebreegziabher@su.se

No photo

Kenny Lidberg (Student)

Room: f564
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
E-mail: kenny.lidberg@su.se

Sara Sigurlasdottir

Sara Sigurlásdóttir (PhD-student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email:sara.sigurlasdottir@su.se

Hong Sjölinder

Hong Sjölinder (Researcher)

Phone: 073-707 86 84
Email: hong.sjolinder@su.se

No photo

Tanvi Somiah (Student)

Room: F564
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: tanvi.somiah@su.se

No photo

Yi Wan (Assistant)

Room: F562
Email: yi.wan@su.se

Gabriela Wassing

Gabriela Wassing (PhD student)

Room: F566
Phone: +46 8 16 4152
Email: gabriela.wassing@su.se

Ann-Beth Jonsson

 

Ann-Beth Jonsson, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F562

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4154
E-mail: ann-beth.jonsson@su.se

Group members

Amulya Appaswamy
Melanie Arts
Hanna Gebreegziabher
Zuo Fanglei
Kenny Lidberg
Sara Sigurlásdóttir
Hong Sjölinder
Tanvi Somiah
Yi Wan
Gabriela Wassing