Group members

No photo

João Ferreira (Student)

Room: F451
Email: joao.ferreira@su.se

No photo

Katharina Jetzinger (Student)

Room: F451
Email: katharina.jetzinger@su.se

Jayasankar Kaimal

Jayasankar Mohanakrishnan Kaimal (Researcher)

Room: F451
Email: jayasankar.kaimal@su.se

No photo

Isac Lagerstedt (Student)

Room F451
Email: isac.lagerstedt@su.se

No photo

Chloé Libaud (Student)

Room: F452
Email: chloe.libaud@su.se

Anna Masser

Anna Masser (PhD student)

Room: F451
anna.masser@su.se

No photo

Minoia Melania (Post doc)

Room: F451
Email: melania.minoia@su.se

No photo

Jany Quintana Cordero (PhD student)

Joydeep Roy

Joydeep Roy (Post doc)

Room: F451
Email: joydeep.roy@su.se

 

Claes Andréasson red

 

Claes Andréasson, Docent

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F452

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 4202
E-mail: claes.andreasson@su.se

Group members

João Ferreira
Katharina Jetzinger
Jayasankar M. Kaimal
Isac Lagerstedt
Chloé Libaud
Anna Masser
Melania Minoia
Jany Quintana Cordero
Joydeep Roy