Group members

Pamela Akuwudike

Pamela Akuwudike (PhD student)

Room: E523
Phone: +46 8 16 4140
Email: pamela.akuwudike@su.se

No photo

Ruben Barrios Fdez (Student)

Room: E519
Email: ruben.barrios@su.se

Lei Cheng

Lei Cheng (PhD student)

Room: E513
Phone: +46 8 16 4140
Email: lei.cheng@su.se

No photo

Halina Lisowska (Researcher)

Room: E519
Phone: +46 8 16 4064
Email: halina.lisowska@su.su

Milagrosa López Riego

Milagrosa López Riego (PhD student)

Lovisa Lundholm

Lovisa Lundholm (Reseacher)

Room: E513
Phone: +46 8 16 4140
Email: lovisa.lundholm@su.se

Andrzej Wojcik

 

Andrzej Wojcik, Professor

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room E515

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 8 16 1217
E-mail: andrzej.wojcik@su.se

Group members

Pamela Akuwudike
Ruben Barrios Fdez
Lei Cheng
Halina Lisowska
Milagrosa López Riego
Lovisa Lundholm