Our team of full-time staff consists of Director, Chief Information Officer and administrative and technical staff. The staff at our front office desk are prominent language students at Stockholm University. All together, we speak 20 languages and are knowledgeable in the fields of technology, didactics and linguistics. We aim at a service-oriented approach in an environment based on a solid scientific foundation.

Språkstudion's staff members 2019 Photo: Roland Fredriksson

 

Director

Christine Ericsdotter Nordgren
christine.ericsdotter@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

 

Chief Information Officer and technical support

Henrik Nordgren
henrik.nordgren@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 42

 

Administrator

Oscar Lindqvist
oscar.lindqvist@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Tomas Brännmark
08 - 16 35 40

 

Front desk and projects

Yujin Kim
yujin.kim@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

 

Front Desk Staff

Anna Scaramellini
anna.scaramellini@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Therese Landh
therese.landh@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40

Gustav Löfgren
gustav.lofgren@sprakstudion.su.se
08 - 16 35 40