Group members

No photo

Tamires Duarte Afonso Serdan (Guest PhD student)

Vera Jegminat

Vera Jegminat (Student)

Room: F365
Email: vera.jegminat@su.se

Anastasia K

Anastasia Kalinovich (Post doc)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: anastasia.kalinovich@su.se

Erik Lindsund

Erik Lindsund (PhD student)

Room: F368
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: erik.lindsund@su.se

Natasa Petrovic

Natasa Petrovic (Researcher)

Room: F354
Phone: +46 8 16 4123
Email: natasa.petrovic@su.se

Irina Shabalina

Irina Shabalina (Researcher)

Room: F356
Phone: +46 8 16 4125
Email: irina.shabalina@su.se

Barbara Cannon

 

Barbara Cannon, Professor emerita

Visiting address:
Svante Arrhenius väg 20C
Room F350

Postal address:
Stockholm University
Department of Molecular Biosciences,
The Wenner-Gren Institute
SE-106 91 Stockholm

E-mail: barbara.cannon@su.se

Group members

Tamires Duarte Afonso Serdan
Yun Gao
Anastasia Kalinovich
Maria Kutschke
Erik Lindsund
Natasa Petrovic

Irina Shabalina
Ram Yahya